Mosman Needlecraft have providing incredible products and service to customers in Mosman and beyond for over 30 years.

We sell a huge range of needlework and knitting yarn supplies. Let Mosman Needlecraft be your favourite embroidery/knitting shop in Sydney. To view our range available online click through the categories at left. Please feel free to Contact Us if you are trying to locate a specific item.

 

2015 Classes and Workshops  - Book Online now


You may view our current Class information here and our current Newsletter here.    

 
Christmas Trading Hours
 

               
Wednesday 24 December 2014 10am to 3pm              
Thursday 25 December 2014     Closed      
Friday 26 December 2014                                          Closed
Saturday 27 December 2014      10am to 3pm
Monday 29 December 2014   10am to 3pm
Tuesday 30 December 2014      10am to 3pm
Wednesday 31 December 2014 10am to 1pm
Thursday 1 January 2015     Closed
Friday 2 January 2015   Closed
Saturday 3 January 2015   10am to 3pm
Monday 5 January 2015      Resume Normal Hours

                              
 

Mosman Needlecraft is located at:

Shop 3, 529 Military Road
Mosman,
NSW 2088
Australia

Trading Hours: 9.30 to 5pm Monday to Friday. Saturday 9 to 4pm

Tel (02) 9969 5105 Fax (02) 9969 5005
Email : mosmanneedlecraft@bigpond.com

Featured Products
Balloon Bear Baby Blanket Kit
US $56.14
Bird Sew Kit by Nancy Nicholson
US $30.11
Cat Sew Kit by Nancy Nicholson
US $30.11
Creative Texturing by Sue Spargo
US $30.92
Debbie Bliss Magazine #13
US $12.21
Eve Gingher Scissors 4 inches
US $56.96
Gone Fishing by Ehrman
US $142.39
Inspirations Magazine # 84
US $12.16
Shopping Cart
Your basket is empty
Members
Please click here to sign in or register.
Currency Converter
Currency

© Mosman Needlecraft
Site by Anderson Web Design